acfi

1-803-286-6264

acfiliberia@gmail.com

206 Mercy Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

@2017 by ACFI. Proudly created with wix.com

USA board members

Member/Executive Director

T. Edward Kofi

Cell (803)322-0842

Office (803)286-6264

206 Mercy Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

acfiliberia@gmail.com

 

Member/Co-Founder

Cecelia Kofi

Cell (803)287-8103

Office (803)286-6264

206 Mercy Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

cecelia.kofi@gmail.com

 

Member/Chairman

Howard Johns

(253)279-0213

6911 81st Ct E

Puyallup, WA 98371

howjo@comcast.net

 

 

Member/Secretary

Dana Kropf

Cell (541)517-2823

Home (541-)995-8659

23095 Powerline Rd

Harrisburg, OR 97446

danafern51@gmail.com

 

Member/Treasurer

Jerome Doe

(803)372-3713

Rock Hill, SC

jdoe@yorkdsnb.org

 

 

Member

Kathi Schrock

Cell (803)259-8568

95 New Street

Barnwell, SC 29812

krschrock@att.net

 

International Consultant

Wayne Shenk

(250)567-4482

1438 Sturgeon Point Rd

Vanderhoof, BCV0J3A2

Canada

wrshenk43@gmail.com

 

Member/Coordinator/ICC Project

Adam Tulay

(803)288-4800

1212 Chesterfield Ave

Apt C

Lancaster, SC 29720

adamtulay670@gmail.com

 

Member

April Wolfe

(803)285-5384

Cell (803)328-7855

1161 Shiloh Dr

Lancaster, SC 29720

beekinalaska@yahoo.com

 

Member

Cleo Yoder

Home (701)583-2343

Cell (701)228-4878

7620 48th Ave NE

Wolford, ND 58385

ccyoder@gondtc.com

 

 

Office Manager

Patience Kofi Peters

(704)267-7582

2580 Lewis Drive

Lancaster, SC 29720

ptshanfueh@yahoo.com

 

ICC Advisory Board

Marvin Kropf

(541)995-8659

23095 Powerline Rd

Harrisburg, OR 97446

marvin.kropf@chsinc.com

 

ICC Advisory Board

Bob Bridges

(704)564-5813

Charlotte, NC

bbridges@sterling-capital.com